Latest Products https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Aug 2018 10:52:38 +0530 en-us https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in Gym Fitness Equipment https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/gym-fitness-equipment.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/gym-fitness-equipment.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Gym Fitness Equipment from Maharashtra. We also make available Abdominal Machine, Adjustable Weight Bench, Bicep Tricep Machine etc. Cardio Exercise Equipment https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-exercise-equipment.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-exercise-equipment.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cardio Exercise Equipment from Maharashtra. We also make available Motorized Treadmills. The Cardio Exercise Equipment we make available is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Motorized Treadmills https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/motorized-treadmills.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/motorized-treadmills.htm Cardio Exercise Equipment Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Motorized Treadmills from Maharashtra. Motorized Treadmills offered by us come with emergency stop feature. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Treadmills in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Marathon Motorized Treadmill https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/marathon-motorized-treadmill.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/marathon-motorized-treadmill.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for fitness centers and health spas, our Marathon Motorized Treadmill is manufactured using proven microprocessor technology. The company stands tall among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Marathon Motorized Treadmills. It comes with comfortable foam grip, etc. Stallion 950 XL Motorized Treadmill https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/stallion-950-xl-motorized-treadmill.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/stallion-950-xl-motorized-treadmill.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Stallion 950 XL Motorized Treadmill. It is manufactured using high grade steel and advanced technology. The Motorized Treadmills we make available come with powerful electronic ac inverter drive system and sophisticated speed, etc. Stallion 1003 Motorized Treadmill https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/stallion-1003-motorized-treadmill.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/stallion-1003-motorized-treadmill.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Stallion 1003 Motorized Treadmill from Maharashtra. The Motorized Treadmills offered by us weigh 180 kg. Walking area of our Treadmill is 500mm x 1500 mm. Swift Whispermill 599 EXL Motorized Treadmill https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/swift-whispermill-599-exl-motorized-treadmill.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/swift-whispermill-599-exl-motorized-treadmill.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Swift Whispermill 599 EXL Motorized Treadmills. The Motorized Treadmills come with 3 years warranty. Bulk orders of the Treadmills are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Stallion 1014 EXL Motorized Treadmill https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/stallion-1014-exl-motorized-treadmill.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/stallion-1014-exl-motorized-treadmill.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Stallion 1014 EXL Motorized Treadmill. The Treadmill offered by us is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. It comes with may advanced features. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of the Treadmill, etc. Cardio Exercise Bike https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-exercise-bike.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-exercise-bike.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cardio Exercise Bikes. The Cardio Exercise Stepper Bike we make available is suitable for a wide range of users from beginners to athletes and cardiac rehabilitating patients. It features optimum durability, etc. Cardio Exercise Stepper https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-exercise-stepper.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-exercise-stepper.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for excellent quality Cardio Exercise Stepper! The company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cardio Exercise Stepper from Maharashtra. Exercise Steppers we make available have interactive dot matrix display and 3 Led windows for continuous feedback. Cardio Elliptical Training Machine https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-elliptical-training-machine.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-elliptical-training-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cardio Elliptical Training Machines. Easy-to-use, our Training Machine comes with 8x16 dot-matrix display. It features adjustable leveling feet that can compensate for uneven surfaces. Cardio Stair Training Machine https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-stair-training-machine.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cardio-stair-training-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cardio Stair Training Machines from Maharashtra. Stair Training Machines we make available weighs 101 kg. The floor space occupied by our Stair Training Machine is 660mm x 660mm (26" x 26"). Abdominal Machine https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/abdominal-machine.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/abdominal-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Abdominal Machines from Maharashtra. The Abdominal Machines we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Adjustable Weight Bench https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/adjustable-weight-bench.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/adjustable-weight-bench.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Adjustable Weight Bench from Maharashtra. The Adjustable Weight Benches we make available provides a comfortable position for the users to place themselves. Bicep Tricep Machine https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/bicep-tricep-machine.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/bicep-tricep-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bicep Tricep Machines from Maharashtra.  Our Bicep Tricep Machine is known to help achieve larger and more defined biceps and triceps muscles. Cable Cross Pulley https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cable-cross-pulley.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/cable-cross-pulley.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cable Cross Pulley from Maharashtra.  The Cable Cross Pulley offered by us is manufactured as per international quality standards. Cable Cross Pulley we make available is easy to install and durable. Flat Bench Press https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/flat-bench-press.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/flat-bench-press.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flat Bench Press from Maharashtra. Flat Bench Press we make available is known for its high durability, optimum quality and ruggedness. Four Station Multi Purpose Gym https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/four-station-multi-purpose-gym.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/four-station-multi-purpose-gym.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Four Station Multi Purpose Gym from India. Our Four Station Multi Purpose Gym is made using quality-tested raw materials along with cutting-edge technology at our manufacturing unit. Gym Flat Bench https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/gym-flat-bench.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/gym-flat-bench.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most sought after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Gym Flat Bench from Maharashtra. We assemble this Gym Flat Bench at our manufacturing unit utilizing high-grade raw materials along with modern technologies. Lateral Raises Machine https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/lateral-raises-machine.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/lateral-raises-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lateral Raises Machine from India. Our Lateral Raises Machine is made using high-quality raw materials along with cutting-edge technology that are in adherence with global standards. Leg Extension and Curl Machine https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/leg-extension-and-curl-machine.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/leg-extension-and-curl-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in bringing forth qualitative range of Leg Extension and Curl Machine that are widely used in leading gyms. Our Leg Extension and Curl Machine are made using optimum quality basic materials along with latest technology at our production unit. Low Pulley Rowing Machine https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/low-pulley-rowing-machine.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/low-pulley-rowing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche in the market in bringing forth wide range of Low Pulley Rowing Machine that is quality-tested by our experts. This Low Pulley Rowing Machine is widely appreciated for its durable and reliable features. Power Leg Press https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/power-leg-press.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/power-leg-press.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in offering qualitative set of Power Leg Press that is extensively used in gym. We make this Power Leg Press at our well-equipped manufacturing unit utilizing high-quality basic materials and technologies. Preacher Curl Machine https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/preacher-curl-machine.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/preacher-curl-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most sought after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Preacher Curl Machine. We ensure use of only high-grade raw materials for designing this Preacher Curl Machine. Our precisely-engineered Preacher Curl Machine is ideal for body-building specifically triceps and biceps. Seated Rowing Machine https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/seated-rowing-machine.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/seated-rowing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since our day of inception, we are chiefly engaged in bringing forth Seated Rowing Machine that are made using high-quality raw materials to ensure durability and reliability of the machine. Six Station Multi Purpose Gym https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/six-station-multi-purpose-gym.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/six-station-multi-purpose-gym.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is backed by team of great engineers who put dedicated efforts to bring forth Six Station Multi Purpose Gym for sports industry. We are lauded for using quality-checked raw materials along at our high-tech production unit. Twelve Station Multi Purpose Gym https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/twelve-station-multi-purpose-gym.htm https://www.perfectfitnesstechnology.in/twelve-station-multi-purpose-gym.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Twelve Station Multi Purpose Gym from Maharashtra. We are backed with a well-equipped production unit where this Twelve Station Multi Purpose Gym.